Stockholm, Sweden – iZafe Group AB (publ.) (NASDAQ First North: IZAFE B) – a leading Life-Science company in healthcare digitalization announces that the company's major shareholders have appointed a nomination committee. iZafe Group AB's major shareholders and group of owners have, in consultation with the Chairman of the Board, Thomas Ahlerup, appointed the following representatives to be part of the Nomination Committee:

  • Torgny Ander, appointed by Göran Sjönell
  • Sten Röing, own holding
  • Peter Werner, appointed by the ownership group Hermansson – Segerström
  • Thomas Ahlerup, Chairman of the Board, iZafe Group AB
  • Torgny Ander has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee's task is to present proposals to the Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, the Board, the Chairman of the Board and auditors prior to the 2021 Annual General Meeting, as well as proposals for fees to the Board members as well as remuneration of auditors.

Shareholders in iZafe Group AB are welcome to submit proposals to the Chairman of the Nomination Committee by e-mail  or by post to: iZafe Group AB, Nomination Committee, Grev Turegatan 11A, 114 46 Stockholm.
If you have any questions, please contact:
Torgny Ander: 
Thomas Ahlerup:

Webbdesign av Comlog Webbyrå Stockholm